Róisín Murphy - Take Her Up to Monto (2016)
Country: UK
Music Genre: Electronic / Pop / Experimental
Quality: MP3 320 kbps

Song List:
01. Mastermind
02. Pretty Gardens
03. Thoughts Wasted
04. Lip Service
05. Ten Miles High
06. Whatever
07. Romantic Comedy
08. Nervous Sleep
09. Sitting and Counting



Free download Róisín Murphy – Take Her Up to Monto (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.