Riot - Restless Breed / Live (Remastered) (2016)

Music Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 223 mb | MP3 320 Kbps (Cd-Rip+Scans)

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Hard Lovin’ Man
02. C.I.A.
03. Restless Breed
04. When I Was Young (Eric Burdon and The Animals cover)
05. Loanshark
06. Loved By You
07. Over To You
08. Showdown
09. Dream Away
10. Violent Crimes
11. Hard Lovin’ Man (Live) (Bonus Track)
12. Showdown (Live) (Bonus Track)
13. Loved By You (Live) (Bonus Track)
14. Loanshark (Live) (Bonus Track)
15. Restless Bread (Live) (Bonus Track)
16. Swords & Tequila (Live) (Bonus Track)


Free download Riot – Restless Breed / Live (Remastered) (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.