Rik Emmett (Triumph) & RESolution9 - RES9 (2016)

Music Genre: Melodic Rock / AOR
Country: Canada
Total Size/Quality: 109 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Stand Still
02. Human Race (feat. Alex Lifeson)
03. I Sing (feat. James LaBrie)
04. My Cathedral
05. The Ghost of Shadow Town
06. When You Were My Baby
07. Sweet Tooth
08. Heads Up
09. Rest of My Life
10. End of the Line (feat. A. Lifeson & J. LaBrie)
11. Grand Parade (feat. Gil Moore & Mike Levine) (Bonus Track)


Free download Rik Emmett (Triumph) & RESolution9 – RES9 (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.