Revelation - Expulsion From Paradise (2016)

Music Genre: Gothic/Doom/Death Metal
Country: Belarus
Total Size/Quality: 269 mb | MP3 320 Kbps (Cd-Rip+Scans)

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

!! You first resolve the captcha then choose file host !!

Song List:
01. Intro
02. The Day Of Sky Tears
03. My Room
04. Celebration Of Madness
05. Forgotten Empire
06. Voice Of The Silence
07. Expulsion From Paradise
08. And Death Is Just A Beginning
09. Listen To Your Heart (Roxette cover)
Forgotten Empire (Demo 2000)
10. Intro
11. Out Of My Heart
12. Forgotten Empire
13. My Room


Free download Revelation – Expulsion From Paradise (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.