Remu & Hurrigane - Electric Play (2016)

Music Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Finland
Total Size/Quality: 102 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Knockin’
02. Electric Play
03. Night Trip
04. Dance with the Devil
05. Catch Me (feat. Michael Monroe)
06. Give Me a Reason
07. Fool for Your Love
08. Voulez-vous
09. Ruby Jane (feat. Ile Kallio)
10. Like a Rodeo
11. Poor Boy


Free download Remu & Hurrigane – Electric Play (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.