Music Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Italy
Total Size/Quality: 122 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

!! You first resolve the captcha then choose file host !!

Song List:
01. Repeat
02. Tsunami
03. Time Lapse
04. The Alchemist
05. Life and Horror
06. Behind a Mask
07. Useless
08. Fallen Angels
09. Tram Out
10. Omega Revolution


Free download Reapter – Cymatics (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.