Band: Rajahs

Music Genre: Beat
Country: Australia
Year: 1989
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 0:42:31
Size: 98 MB

Song List:

01 Kiss Me Now
02 You’ll Get Over It
03 I Like The Look Of You
04 I Want To Hold Your Hand
05 I Saw Her Standing There
06 I’m Telling You Now
07 Can You Keep A Secret
08 Lucille
09 Roll Over Beethoven
10 Midnight Stage
11 Oh!…
12 Let Me Tell Ya About A Guy
13 It Won’t Be Long
14 Can’t You See That She’s Mine
15 Cathy’s Clown
16 Goin’ Steady
17 Never Leave Me
18 Shout (1964-Pts. 1 & 2) (With Johnny O’Keefe)



Free download Rajahs – 1989 – Australia's Beatles (1964-1966) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.