Music Genre: Alternative / Funk Rock / Punk
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 133 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Angelo Moore (Fishbone) – Vocals
George Lynch (Dokken, Lynch Mob) – Guitars
Francisco “Pancho” Tomaselli (War, Philm) – Bass
Chris Moore (Endangered Species) – Drums

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
1. Project Blackout
2. Army of Jesus
3. Exposure Fi’ Pay
4. Landslide Salvation
5. Corazon of Doubt
6. I Wanna Be White (But I Can’t)
7. Deprivation of Independence
8. Anchor Baby
9. I Know
10. She Was Dead When I Got There
11. Rain Again
12. Curse of 1000 Mommies


Free download Project N-Fidelikah – Project N-Fidelikah (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.