Plagueship - Shrykull (2016)

Music Genre: Progressive/Groove Metal
Country: UK
Total Size/Quality: 223 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. Doubt & Discovery
02. Solemn Sun
03. The Falling Façade
04. Reclaimed
05. Worm’s Eye View
06. Absence Of Divinity
07. A Slave In All But Name
08. Madness, Escaping
09. Doubt & Discovery (Instrumental Bonus Track)
10. Solemn Sun (Instrumental Bonus Track)
11. The Falling Façade (Instrumental Bonus Track)
12. Reclaimed (Instrumental Bonus Track)
13. Worm’s Eye View (Instrumental Bonus Track)
14. Absence Of Divinity (Instrumental Bonus Track)
15. A Slave In All But Name (Instrumental Bonus Track)


Free download Plagueship – Shrykull (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.