Song List:

1. Dive In (Explicit)
2. Texas Is Forever (Explicit)
3. Divine Zero (Explicit)
4. Floral & Fading (Explicit)
5. Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed (Explicit)
6. Circles
7. Today I Saw the Whole World
8. Gold Medal Ribbon
9. Bedless (Explicit)
10. Sambuka (Explicit)
11. Song for Isabelle

Release Name: Pierce the Veil – Misadventures (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (2016)
Size: 91.4 MB
Music Genres: Rock, Music
Label: ℗ 2016 Fearless Records

Download: NiTROFLARE – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR – UploadRocket


Free download Pierce the Veil – Misadventures [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.