Philter - The Campfire Tales (2016)

Music Genre: Neoclassical / New Age / Electronic / 8bit
Country: Norway
Total Size/Quality: 85 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. The Escape
2. She Walks Alone
3. As The Night Calls Her
4. Campfire Tales
5. We Move Like Wolves
6. The Mountain King
7. Withering Willows
8. Where Giants Fall
9. The Song Bird
10. Death Comes Your Way
11. Katana
12. The Return


Free download Philter – The Campfire Tales (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.