Artist: Paul Simon
Title: Surprise
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Legacy Recordings
Music Genre: Rock/Folk Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks): 24/44.1
Total Time: 00:45:19
Total Size: 550 MB

Song List:

01. How Can You Live in the Northeast?
02. Everything About It Is a Love Song
03. Outrageous
04. Sure Don't Feel Like Love
05. Wartime Prayers
06. Beautiful
07. I Don't Believe
08. Another Galaxy
09. Once Upon a Time There Was an Ocean
10. That's Me
11. Father and Daughter



Free download Paul Simon-Surprise (2010) HDtracks full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.