Parson James – The Temple (EP) (2016)
The Temple (EP) | 2016 | RCA Records Label
Pop | flac lossless | 00:19:12 | 124 mb

Tracks List:
01. Temple
02. Slow Dance with the Devil
03. Sinner Like You
04. Stole the Show
05. Waiting Game

download from rapidgator
download from nitroflare


Free download Parson James – The Temple [EP] (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.