Artist: Pantera
Title: Vulgar Display Of Power (20th Anniversary Edition)
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: ATCO Records
Music Genre: Thrash / Groove Metal
Quality: FLAC (Image+.cue)/MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 58:02 min
Total Size: 625 mb/264 mb

There is a remastered version of the album in its original form, with the addition of 'Piss,' a track discovered by Paul himself. He unearthed it while sifting through the album's recording sessions that were tucked away in the Pantera vault.

01. Mouth For War (3:57)
02. A New Level (3:58)
03. Walk (5:15)
04. Fucking Hostile (2:48)
05. This Love (6:33)
06. Rise (4:37)
07. No Good (Attack The Radical) (4:48)
08. Live In A Hole (5:02)
09. Regular People (Conceit) (5:27)
10. By Demons Be Driven (4:40)
11. Hollow (5:50)
12. Piss (Previously Unreleased Bonus Track) (5:07)



Free download Pantera-Vulgar Display of Power 20th Anniversary Edition (2012) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.