Artist: Orfila
Title: Never Slowin' Down
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Black Dog Records
Music Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 37:36
Total Size: 104 Mb

Song List:

1. Floor It
2. Just Somethin'
3. It Would Be You
4. All Along
5. Fine Tooth Comb
6. Carry On
7. Hit the Ground Running
8. Second Wind
9. When You Look at Me
10. Raise a Glass

Debut album, Writing on the Wall, is available NOW on all music download sites and physical copies will be sold at all upcoming shows!

"The most stunning angelic harmonies I have heard in a long while…an amazing band I could never tire of seeing live!"- GIGgle Pics Kent Gig Reviews.



Free download Orfila-Never Slowin’ Down (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.