Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio - Vision-Libertine The Hangman's Triad (2016)

Music Genre: Martial Industrial / Neofolk
Country: Sweden
Total Size/Quality: 148 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:

CD 1:
1. Eschatos And Hedone – The Killing Of Ataraxia
2. Post-Evangelical Pilgrimage (Thus Spoke Tomas)
3. Flesh 4 Flesh & Kingdom Comes
4. If Love Was A Crooked Cross And God Was A Girl
5. The Fire, The Fool And The Harlot (The Hangman’s Triad)
6. The Name Of The Star Is Called: Wormwood
7. Holy Blood, Holy Union

CD 2:
1. The Misanthropic Polygamist (How Gods Dream)
2. Vision Libertine (The Magnificence Of Nihilism)
3. Venus In Nothing But Nylons And Pearls
4. The White Rose Of Dysphemism
5. Snow-White Were The Stains And Paraphilia Was Her Name
6. The Tribalism Of Tribadism (Evil Men Have No Songs)
7. Four Pretty Little Horses And The Four Last Things On Earth


Free download Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio – Vision-Libertine The Hangman’s Triad (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.