Music Genre: Symphonic Death/Gothic Metal
Country: France
Total Size/Quality: 112 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Revenge
2. Locked
3. Close Distance
4. Awakening Nightmare
5. Morpheus
6. The Dinner
7. At The Edge
8. Lake Manzala
9. Lethargia
10. Mental Universe


Free download Ophidian Spell – Nux / Hêmera (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.