Omnicide - Constants And Variables (2016)

Music Genre: Death/Thrash Metal
Country: Switzerland
Total Size/Quality: 103 mb | MP3 320 kbps

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Song List:
01. Failure To Die
02. Municipal Holocaust
03. Welcome to Misery
04. Knowledge Is Ignorance
05. In Burial Clouds
06. Molotov Cocktail Party
07. Leviathan
08. Tod U Hass
09. Convinced By Superior Firepower
10. Dalai BlaBla


Free download Omnicide – Constants And Variables (2016) 320 KBPS full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.