Ömer Özgür – We Are All the Same (2016)
We Are All the Same | 2016 | J-J Müzik Yap?m Yay?mc?l?k ve Tic. Ltd. ?ti
Pop, Rock, Blues | Mp3/320 | 40:18 | 107 Mb

Tracks List:
1. We Are All the Same
2. In Maldives
3. The Girl Who Knows Everything
4. No Sign
5. Who’s Judging You
6. Megalomani
7. Don’t Matter
8. No One Will Cry
9. Lack of Sincerity
10. I Hate You

download from rapidgator
download from nitroflare


Free download Ömer Özgür – We Are All the Same (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.