Music Genre: Experimental Doom Metal
Country: Italy
Total Size/Quality: 121 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Cold Facts
02. Incineration of Sorrows
03. Hellfaced
04. The Augur
05. Appeasing the Apparition
06. Serving the Alibi
07. Cloud of Liars
08. Immutable
09. Draugr
10. Draugr (Leon Switch Remix)


Free download Obake – Draugr (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.