Music Genre: Black/Death Metal
Country: Ukraine
Total Size/Quality: 102 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1 Mørk Profeti (Intro)
2 Dominion
3 Walker From The Shade
4 Lady Evil
5 The Call To An Ancient Evil
6 To Nord Gods
7 No Regret
8 Messiah Of Death


Free download NordWitch – Mørk Profeti (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.