Norah Jones - Day Breaks (2016) iTunes


Band: Norah Jones
Album: Day Breaks (2016)
Music Genre: Pop / Jazz
Quality: m4a iTunes Version
Total Size: 101 mb

01. Burn
02. Tragedy
03. Flipside
04. It’s A Wonderful Time For Love
05. And Then There Was You
06. Don’t Be Denied
07. Day Breaks
08. Peace
09. Once I Had A Laugh
10. Sleeping Wild
11. Carry On
12. Fleurette Africaine (African Flower)

Norah Jones – Day Breaks (2016) iTunes Version

Download Uploaded:


Free download Norah Jones – Day Breaks (2016) iTunes full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.