Music Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Canada
Total Size/Quality: 169 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. The Prey
02. On the Edge
03. Post Mortem Illness
04. Raging Hell
05. The Fall of Barca
06. Collapsing
07. Until the Sun
08. Intoxicated
09. The Thing Called Consciousness


Free download Noēsis – The Current (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.