Music Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Italy
Total Size/Quality: 101 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

!! You first resolve the captcha then choose file host !!

Song List:
01. Desert Nights
02. Kingdom of Sand
03. Abyssal March
04. The Deep
05. The Grave Chant
06. 039 Lights
07. Mirror
08. The Waves
09. Deathbringer
10. Ascension


Free download Myriad Lights – Kingdom Of Sand (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.