CD 1:
01. It’s Gone
02. You Bother Me
03. For Another Man
04. Love Won’t Stop
05. Wasted Words
06. Everything That’s Mine

07. Why Don’t You Take It
08. Every Step I Take
09. It’s The Same Old Song
10. How Can We Hang On To A Dream (Rudy Bennett)
11. Amy (Rudy Bennett)
12. I Want You I Need You
13. Wonderful Impressions
14. Tonight Will Be Stoned
15. You’re My Adee
16. Take Your Time
17. I’m So Proud(Rudy Bennett)
18. Miracle Man
19. I Ain’t Got Time
20. Take The Fast Train
21. It’s Allright
22. Freedom
23. Eliza
24. I Can’t Help It
25. Try To Make You Happy
CD 2:
01. I’ve Got Miserey
02. We Fell In Love
03. I’ve Waited So Long
04. No Matter Where You Run
05. I’ll Follow The Sun
06. There’s No Place To Hide
07. My Love Is Growing
08. Stop Your Crying
09. Someday Child
10. Reason To Believe (Rudy Bennett)
11. Good Night Sleep (Rudy Bennett)
12. Suzy Baby
13. Nellie The Horse
14. Make It Legal
15. One Million Red Balloons
16. Hey Conductor Man
17. Rainbow
18. You’re My Adee (Rudy Bennett)
19. Something
20. Fantasy Club
21. Hamburg City
22. Hey Everybody
23. Little Boy’s Life/What’s Your Name
24. Wedding Of The Hundred Brides
25. Look Away
26. We All Come Together

Rudy Bennett (vocals)
Robbie van Leeuwen (guitar)
Henk Smitskamp (bass)
Sieb Warner (drums)
Jan Vennik (flute, saxophone)
Paul van Melzen (bass)
Leo Bennink (guitar)
Gerard Romeyn (guitar, bass)
Han Gordinou de Gouberville (drums)
Bob van der Vaart (vocals, keyboards)



Free download Motions~2002 Singles A's And B's full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.