Songs / TrackListing
1. It’s Alright
2. Wedding Of The Hundred Brides
3. What’s Your Name
4. Illusion
5. Looking In My Eyes
6. Freedom

7. Electric Baby
8. As Long As I Have You
9. Eliza
10. Slow Motion
11. Little Boys Life
12. Shilly, Shally
13. Hey Everybody
14. Chicks
 (this album is without Robbie Van Leeuwen!)
(192 kbps, 43:32)



Free download Motions~1969 Electric Baby full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.