Music Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Switzerland
Total Size/Quality: 147 mb | MP3 320 kbps
More Information

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. Devil’s Rock Machine
02. Black Is Your Sun
03. Gimme a Reason
04. Sleeping Without Fears
05. Kill for the Rock
06. Loveshot
07. Doctor Hate
08. Miss Borderline
09. Keep Rocking Keep Rolling
10. Who’s Laughing Now
11. Dirty Minded
12. Don’t Stop
13. Nowhere to Hide
14. Still Alive
15. Paranoid City


Free download Monster Sound – Hellimination (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.