Artist       : Mona Lisa
Album        : L’Escapade
Music Genre        : Symphonic Prog
Year         : 1974
Tracks       : 8
Playtime     : 00:55:41
Size         : 127,46 MB
Codec        : MPEG 1 Layer III / Lame 3.98 / 320 kbps
001. Prelude A L’Escapade (02:10)
002. Le Fantome De Galashiels (06:39)
003. Voyage Vers L’Infini (03:45)
004. Les Vielles Pierres (08:15)
005. Le Colporteur (08:14)
006. Petit Homme De La Terre (12:06)
007. Diableries (bonus track) (08:52)
008. Les Vielles Pierres (bonus track) (05:35)

– Christian Gallas / electric guitar, violin
– Dominique LeGuennec / lead vocals, sax, flute, percussion
– Jean-Luc Martin / bass
– Jean-Paul Pierson / keyboards, guitar, backing vocals
– Francis Poulet / drums, percussion, backnig vocals
– Gilles Solves / guitars

Start your journey a little later Ange, this team also went first in symphonic prog vein Genesis … I must say that the Mona Lisa as well (along with Ange) boasts one of the best singers in the art-rock. Dominique Le Guennek performed vocals in a dramatic and theatrical style of Peter Gabriel, and owned his voice perfectly. So what are some easy first two albums of the band is quite pays off his beautiful voice. Third album presented a much more complex musical work. But that would have left the group a very high quality “branch» Genesis, if not drive 1978 Quite unexpectedly, the Group issued the album, presenting a surprising stylistic mixture of symphonic prog and unique French group as Magma, rodonochalnitsy style “Zeul.” As never strong and spiritualized voice Dominica, powerful “tsoylovy” bass, “magmoidnye” the choruses, the general mood of the disc is completed by fascinating picture. Absolutely amazing job definite a must have for all lovers of art-rock! And do not be confused by the fact that Dominique sings in French, this beautiful language will carry all the emotion and tragedy of the music …


Free download Mona Lisa – 1974 – L'Escapade full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.