Moment of Detonation - Re-Blank the Canvas (2016)

Music Genre: Melodic Death/Thrash Metal/Metalcore
Country: Germany
Total Size/Quality: 101 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. March of the M.O.D.
02. Pausing for Emphasis
03. Moment of Detonation
04. The Importance of Honesty
05. Husk
06. Braille-Maps to Eden
07. Recollections of a Misanthropic Diarist
08. Order Restored
09. Pioneer’s Distaste [For the Copyist] 10. By the Embers’ Glow


Free download Moment of Detonation – Re-Blank the Canvas (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.