Minor Victories - Minor Victories (2016)
Country: UK
Music Genre: Electronic / Dreampop / Shoegazing
Quality: MP3 320 kbps

Song List:
01. Give Up The Ghost
02. A Hundred Ropes
03. Breaking My Light
04. Scattered Ashes (Song For Richard)
05. Folk Arp
06. Cogs
07. For You Always
08. Out To Sea
09. The Thief
10. Higher Hopes



Free download Minor Victories – Minor Victories (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.