Song List:

1. Crazy for You
2. My Lord
3. Get Myself to Saturday
4. Summertime Is In Our Hands
5. We Are All Earthlings
6. Still Standing
7. Good to Be Alive Today
8. My Favorite Wine Is Tequila
9. Once a Day (feat. Sonna Rele)
10. We Do This Every Day
11. I Got Love for Ya
12. Do You Feel the Way That I Do?
13. Love Will Find a Way

Release Name: Michael Franti & Spearhead – Soulrocker (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (2016)
Size: 100.24 MB
Music Genres: Alternative, Music
Label: ℗ 2016 Boo Boo Wax., Under exclusive license to Concord Music Group, Inc.

Download: NiTROFLARE – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR – UploadRocket


Free download Michael Franti & Spearhead – Soulrocker [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.