Medicine Boy - Kinda Like Electricity (2016)
Country: South Africa
Music Genre: Blues / Psychedelic Rock / Shoegazing
Quality: MP3 320 kbps

Song List:
01. The Back of My Eyes
02. You’re an Animal Now
03. Time Is a Train
04. Beautiful Blue
05. Lucy
06. E.V.I.L
07. Anything, As Long as It’s Black
08. Lashes
09. Alone
10. The End of the Day



Free download Medicine Boy – Kinda Like Electricity (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.