Meat Loaf - Braver Than We Are (2016)

Music Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 202 mb | MP3 320 kbps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. Who Needs The Young
02. Going All The Way Is Just The Start (a song in 6 movements)
03. Speaking In Tongues
04. Loving You’s A Dirty Job (but somebody’s gotta do it)
05. Souvenirs
06. Only When I Feel
07. More
08. Godz
09. Skull Of Your Country
10. Train Of Love
11. I Would Do Anything for Love (But I Won’t Do That) (Songwriter Demo) (Bonus Track) *
12. Dirty Water (Songwriter Demo) (Bonus Track) *
13. Prize Fight Lover (Songwriter Demo) (Bonus Track) *
14. Who Needs the Young (Songwriter Demo) (Bonus Track) *
15. Going All the Way Is Just the Start (feat. Ellen Foley & Karla DeVito) (Radio Edit) (Bonus Track) *


Free download Meat Loaf – Braver Than We Are (2016) [Deluxe Edition] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.