Music Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: France
Total Size/Quality: 152 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Dust
2. Marcasite
3. Inner Cycle (feat. Bertrand Noлl & Florian Riault)
4. Pareidolia
5. Faces
6. Visions in the Cave (feat. Samuel Bondon)
7. Abred
8. In the Wake of the Millions
9. Laniakea
10. Dead Sun


Free download Mantra – Laniakea (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.