Major Lazer-Peace Is the Mission (Extended) (2016)
Electronic, Reggae, Modern Dancehall, Moombahton, Reggaeton | Mad Decent, Because
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:48:34 | 91 Mb

The two songs that got popular on the radio arent even the best songs on the album. The rest of the album is full of incredible beats and great artists. Boom and Light it Up are my two favorites. Four promotional singles were released; Roll the Bass, Night Riders, a collaboration with Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T and Mad Cobra, and Too Countryal, a collaboration with Elliphant and Jovi Rockwell, a lyric video was released for "Be Together", a collaboration with Wild Belle, making it the fourth promotional single. Peace Is the Mission is the third studio album by American electronic music group Major Lazer. The album was preceded by the international hit single Lean On featuring DJ Snake and MØ.Song List:
01. Major Lazer-Be Together (Ft. Wild Belle) 03:55
02. Major Lazer-Too Countryal (Ft. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell) 03:27
03. Major Lazer-Blaze Up The Fire (Ft. Chronixx) 03:34
04. Major Lazer-Lean On (Ft. M & Dj Snake) 02:56
05. Major Lazer-Powerful (Ft. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley) 03:26
06. Major Lazer-Light It Up (Ft. Nyla) 03:18
07. Major Lazer-Roll The Bass 03:46
08. Major Lazer-Night Riders (Ft. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra) 03:53
09. Major Lazer-All My Love (Remix) (Ft. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano) 03:49
10. Major Lazer-Light It Up (Remix) (Ft. Nyla & Fuse Odg) 02:49
11. Major Lazer-Boom (Ft. Moti, Ty Dolla $Ign, Wizkid, & Kranium) 03:08
12. Major Lazer-Wave (Ft. Kali Uchis) 03:11
13. Major Lazer-Thunder & Lightning 03:59
14. Major Lazer-Lost (Ft. M) 03:17



Free download Major Lazer-Peace Is the Mission [Extended] (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.