Music Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Germany
Total Size/Quality: 101 mb | Mp3, CBR 256 kbps (Web-Rip)

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Vorwarts! (Intro)
02. Combat Zone
03. Freakshow
04. Tyrant
05. Mutual Hypocrisy
06. A Hell Worth Living In
07. Wall Of Glass
08. Warmonger
09. End All Life


Free download Lost World Order – Tyrants (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.