Artist: Los Yorks
Album: Collection
Year: 1966-1974
Music Genre: Psychedelic Garage Rock
Format: MP3  320 kbps

About the music: Los Yorks – a group from Lima, Peru. They were active in the 60s. Despite the relatively short period of existence, the band was one of the most successful in the country at the time. They were the first Peruvian group, which had its own radio and television program, and made numerous appearances in the media throughout their careers. The most famous single, “Abrazame”, sometimes regarded as the basic tracks in the Peruvian garage rock.
2007 – 68
01. Solo pido amor
02. La punta de mi lengua
03. Charo
04. Se que no cambiaras
05. Vallery
06. Mira tu
07. Abrazame baby
08. La alegria de tu amor
09. El viaje
10. Solo estoy

2008 – El Viaje (The Trip) 1966-1974
01. Mira Tu
02. Abrazame
03. Solo Estoy
04. No Me Dejes
05. Pronto Un Doctor
06. Hanky Panky
07. Egoismo De La Gente
08. Sin Exito
09. No Puedo Amar
10. Te Amo
11. Amor Libre
12. Justo A Mi Gusto
13. Vallery
14. Caminaremos
15. Facil Baby
16. La Punta De Mi Lengua
17. Sussie Q
18. La Alegria De Tu Amor
19. Mi Nena
20. Mi Mente En Ti
21. Abrazame Baby


Free download Los York's – Collection 1966-1974 full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.