Lisa Leblanc - Why You Wanna Leave, Runaway Queen? (2016)

Music Genre: Folk Rock / Singer-Songwriter
Country: Canada
Total Size/Quality: 104 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Uploaded:

Song List:
1. Could You Wait ’til I’ve Had My Coffee?
2. City Slickers and Country Boys
3. Dump the Guy ASAP
4. I Love You, I Don’t Love You, I Don’t Know
5. Why Does It Feel So Lonely ? (When You Are Around
6. (Self-Proclaimed) Voodoo Woman
7. Ti-gars
8. 5748 km
9. Eh Cher (You’ve Overstayed Your Welcome)
10. Dead Man’s Flats
11. Ace of Spades
12. I Ain’t Perfect, Babe


Free download Lisa Leblanc – Why You Wanna Leave, Runaway Queen? (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.