Lightning Strikes - Lightning Strikes (2016)

Music Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 102 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Line up:
Nando Fernandes – Vocals (Angra, Rádio Show, ex-Hangar, ex-Shining Star, ex-Cavalo Vapor, ex-Forward, ex-Mr Feeling)
Cat Tate – Bass (SNEW, RED AGAIN)
Karpis Maksudian – Drums
Rob Math – Guitars (LEATHERWOLF, PLAYER)

Guest Musicians:
keyboards – Derek Sherinian (DREAM THEATER, KISS)
vocals – Tony Martin (BLACK SABBATH)
vocals – Noah (AVANCHICK)

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Victim
2. Can’t Cross the Rainbow
3. 301 Ad Sins of Our Fathers
4. Fear
5. Death Valley
6. Bermuda Triangle
7. Kamikaze
8. Stay with Me
9. We Don’t Rock Alone


Free download Lightning Strikes – Lightning Strikes (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.