Music Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 138 mb | MP3 320 Kbps (transcode)

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. American Dream
02. A Slave by Your Own Hand
03. Most Favorite Hell
04. The Fall
05. Blood Eagle
06. Carry Me Home
07. The Difference Between You and Me
08. Kylie Marie
09. One Down Two to Go
10. Around Your Neck
11. Who You Are
12. A Hell of Our Own Design
13. Closer to Love (B.T.K.) Murderer, Pt. 1
14. Coward


Free download LazerWulf – American Dream (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.