Laura Mvula - The Dreaming Room (Special Editon) (2016)

Music Genre: Pop / R&B / Soul
Country: UK
Total Size/Quality: 136 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Who I Am
02. Overcome (feat. Nile Rodgers)
03. Bread
04. Lucky Man
05. Let Me Fall
06. Kiss My Feet
07. Show Me Love
08. Renaissance Moon
09. Angel
10. People (feat. Wretch 32)
11. Nan
12. Phenomenal Woman
13. Ready or Not
14. You Work for Me
15. Magic (BBC Live Version)
16. Silence Is the Way (feat. Laura Mvula)
17. Same Ol’ Mistakes (BBC Live Version)
18. Mellow Man


Free download Laura Mvula – The Dreaming Room (Special Editon) (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.