Artist: Kristian
Album: Kristian
Date: 1972
Label: RCA Victor – LSP 10388
Format Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Finland
Style: Hard Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 95.17 MB

Song List:
A1. King Of The World 2:37
A2. Hit Him Hard 4:47
A3. Sid Down And Laugh 4:43
A4. Sleepful Night 4:47
A5. You Fly Sky-High 4:43
B1. My Love Song 4:47
B2. Big City Girl 2:57
B3. Afterwards 4:01
B4. Old Fashioned Lady 4:32
B5. Mother’s Last Song 3:04!a0l2CKob!pfola1Q_3hy3bt5DkMCc0jp1EGTBws0P1f2nAJfFoYI


Free download Kristian – Kristian (1972) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.