Krampus - Counter//Current (2016)

Music Genre: Alternative/Folk Metal, Metalcore
Country: Italy
Total Size/Quality: 101 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Intro
2. The Trial
3. Scapegoat
4. Black Swan
5. Pitch-Black
6. Butterflies On Fire
7. Nevertheless
8. Song For The Forgotten
9. The Breakout
10. Mistakes
11. Paralysis


Free download Krampus – Counter//Current (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.