Kortofertos - The Frozen Book (2016)

Music Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: Ukraine
Total Size/Quality: 103 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Intro – Into the Lands of Chill
02. Deep Dead Ocean – Myrmidon Onslaught
03. Empire of Death – Terra de Morte
04. Water Elemental March – The Cold Path
05. Crystal Palace – Of Ice and Necromancy
06. Undead Feeling – Snow Elf Dungeon
07. Witchcraft – An Uncommon Village
08. Frozen Labyrinth – The Damned Ones
09. Sleep’n Tide – Aquatoriums Glacier
10. Water Spirit Ride – Unseen Horizons


Free download Kortofertos – The Frozen Book (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.