Music Genre: Melodic Groove Metal
Country: Australia
Total Size/Quality: 125 mb | Mp3 320 kbps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. Awakening
02. Edge of Gravity
03. Ripped and Burned
04. The Draining
05. Kids That Kill
06. New Scars
07. Second Hand Gifts
08. The Grinding
09. Soul Regression
10. Stroke


Free download Kold Creature – A Weakened State (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.