Music Genre: Hardcore / Grindcore / Screamo
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 52 mb | MP3 320 kbps (Scene)

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Second Death
02. Aches
03. Descent
04. Perpetual Lethargy
05. The Veil
06. Our Dilemma
07. Their World
08. Map Territory Relation
09. Abhorrent
10. Forgotten Vessels
11. Iconoclast
12. New Paradigm


Free download Knife Hits – Eris (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.