Music Genre: Stoner Rock
Country: Belgium
Total Size/Quality: 100 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Homeland
02. Tourniquet
03. Black Sea, Slow Death
04. We Live in Shadows
05. Mastosaurus
06. Stuck in a Hole
07. Egomaniac
08. Renegade
09. Killer Hand
10. Requiem for the Lost


Free download King Hiss – Mastosaurus (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.