Music Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Finland
Total Size/Quality: 130 mb / 495 mb | MP3 320 kbps (СD-Rip) / FLAC (img.cue.log) + Scans

Line up:
Pasi Rantanen – vocals (THUNDERSTONE, ex-WARMEN)
Antti “Eversti” Wirman – guitars (WARMEN)
Jari Pailamo – keyboards (PONIES TO KILL)
Time Schleifer – bass (ENFARCE)
Mirka “Leka” Rantanen – drums (WARMEN, ex-THUNDERSTONE, KOTIPELTO)

Uploaded FileJoker

Uploaded FileJoker

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. One For The Road
02. Shining
03. In Wheels Of No Return
04. Coming Back To Life
05. No Man’s Land
06. Farewell
07. Wings Of Love
08. Cast Away
09. Desire
10. Holding On
11. One Heart
12. Farewell (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)


Free download King Company – One For The Road (Japanese Edition) (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.