Kill the Addict - Self Defeated (2016)

Music Genre: Hardcore
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 101 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Intro
02. Almost Nothing
03. Punishment Intro
04. Dead Man Walking
05. Destroyed by Anger
06. Fucking Coward
07. Trust No One
08. Die Trying
09. Relentless
10. Self Defeated


Free download Kill the Addict – Self Defeated (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.