Khonsu - The Xun Protectorate (2016)

Music Genre: Black/Industrial/Progressive Metal
Country: Norway
Total Size/Quality: 106 mb | Mp3, CBR 192 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Desolation city (prologue)
02. A jhator ascension
03. The observatory
04. Liberator
05. Death of the timekeeper
06. The tragedy of the awakened one
07. Visions of nehaya
08. A dream of earth
09. Toward the devouring light
10. The unremembered (epilogue)


Free download Khonsu – The Xun Protectorate (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.